Yield to the Night (1956) Movie Details

Yield to the Night
J. Lee Thompson
Ray Martin
Kenwood Productions
1 hr 39 mins
Rating: 7.4/10 from 170 users

Yield to the Night Movie Cast

Diana Dors
as Mary Price Hilton
Yvonne Mitchell
as Matron Hilda MacFarlane
Michael Craig
Michael Craig as Jim Lancaster
Marie Ney
as Prison Governess
Olga Lindo
as Senior Matron Hill
Joan Miller
as Matron Barker
Mary Mackenzie
as Matron
Marjorie Rhodes
as Matron Brandon
Geoffrey Keen
as Prison Chaplain
Liam Redmond
as Prison Doctor
Dandy Nichols
as Mrs. Price
John Charlesworth
as Alan Price
Mona Washbourne
as Mrs. Thomas, landlady
Alec Finter
as Mr. Thomas, landlord
Athene Seyler
as Miss Bligh

Yield to the Night Crew List

Director :
Writer : John Cresswell
Novel : Joan Henry
Producer : Kenneth Harper
Original Music Composer :
Director of Photography : Gilbert Taylor
Editor : Richard Best

Yield to the Night International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Yield to the Night Film Songs

Yield to the Night Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Diana Dors Movies

Movie From Beyond the Grave
Movie Theatre of Blood
Movie Hannie Caulder
Movie The Amazing Mr Blunden
Movie Steaming
Movie Tread Softly Stranger

A young woman who has been abused and taken advantage of by all the men in her life, finally finds a man she believes truly loves her. However, she snaps when she finds out that he too is cheating on her.

Yield to the Night

Yield to the Night is a 1956 English Film stars Diana Dors , J. Lee Thompson , John Cresswell , Joan Henry , Kenneth Harper , Ray Martin , Gilbert Taylor , Richard Best , Yvonne Mitchell , Michael Craig , Marie Ney , Olga Lindo , Joan Miller , Mary Mackenzie , Marjorie Rhodes , Geoffrey Keen , Liam Redmond , Dandy Nichols , John Charlesworth , Mona Washbourne , Alec Finter , Athene Seyler , directed by J. Lee Thompson & music by Ray Martin.