Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu (2012) Movie Details

Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu
Gautham Vasudev Menon , Nikhil Sriram
Photon Kathaas
2 hr 33 mins

Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu Movie Cast

Nani as Varun Krishna
Samantha Akkineni
Samantha Akkineni as Nithya Yalavarthi
as Prakash

Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu Crew List

Writer : Gautham Vasudev Menon
Director :
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : R. K. Suresh
Editor : Anthony
Producer : Gautham Vasudev Menon
Dialogue : Kona Venkat
Cinematography : M.S. Prabhu
Director of Photography : M.S. Prabhu
Producer : Reshma Ghatala , Venkat Somasundaram , Kalyan C
Screenplay : Gautham Vasudev Menon
Story : Gautham Vasudev Menon
Art Direction : Rajeevan
Assistant Director : Nikhil Sriram
Sound Editor : Jyoti Chetia , Anish Poduval
Sound Designer : Renganaath Ravee

Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu International Release Dates

Country Released Date
India 13-12-2012

Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu Film Songs

Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu Overview

The romantic lives of two people – Varun (Nani) and Nithya (Samantha), are chronicled in this film from their school days until their adult lives. They fall in love multiple times and keep breaking up over minor issues. But deep down, they are so madly in love with each other that they keep giving themselves another chance.

Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu

Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu is a 2012 Telugu Film stars Nani , Gautham Vasudev Menon , Gautham Vasudev Menon , Ilaiyaraaja , R. K. Suresh , Anthony , Gautham Vasudev Menon , Kona Venkat , Samantha Akkineni , Krishnudu , Anupama Kumar , Vidyullekha Raman , M.S. Prabhu , M.S. Prabhu , Reshma Ghatala , Venkat Somasundaram , Kalyan C , Gautham Vasudev Menon , Gautham Vasudev Menon , Rajeevan , Nikhil Sriram , Jyoti Chetia , Anish Poduval , Renganaath Ravee , directed by Nikhil Sriram & music by Ilaiyaraaja. Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu Release Date is 13-12-2012 and Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu running time is 153 Min