Yeti Abhijaan (2017) Movie Details

Yeti Abhijaan (U)
Srijit Mukherji
Indradeep Dasgupta
2 hr 8 mins
Rating: 4.8/10 from 135 users

Yeti Abhijaan Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :

Yeti Abhijaan International Release Dates

Released Date

Yeti Abhijaan Film Songs

Yeti Abhijaan Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Aryann Bhowmik Movies

Movie Mishawr Rohoshyo

Yeti Abhijaan

Yeti Abhijaan is a 2017 Bengali Film stars Aryann Bhowmik , Mim Bidya Sinha Saha , Prosenjit Chatterjee , Jisshu Sengupta , Ferdous Ahmed , Srijit Mukherji , Indradeep Dasgupta , directed by Srijit Mukherji & music by Indradeep Dasgupta. Yeti Abhijaan Release Date is 22-09-2017 and Yeti Abhijaan running time is 128 Min