Yeh Saali Zindagi (2011) Movie Details

Yeh Saali Zindagi
Sudhir Mishra
2 hr 10 mins
Rating: 7.4/10 from 79 users

Yeh Saali Zindagi Movie Cast

Irrfan Khan
as Arun
Aditi Rao Hydari
as Shanti
Arunoday Singh
as Kuldeep
Saurabh Shukla
as Mehta
Yashpal Sharma
as Bade
Sushant Singh
as Inspector Satbir
Vipul Gupta
as Shyam

Yeh Saali Zindagi Crew List

Director :
Story : Sudhir Mishra
Dialogue : Manu Rishi

Yeh Saali Zindagi International Release Dates

Released Date

Yeh Saali Zindagi Film Songs

Yeh Saali Zindagi Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Irrfan Khan Movies

Movie Billu
Movie Chillar Party
Movie D-Day
Movie Dabba
Movie Thank You
Movie Paan Singh Tomar

Arun who has seen his lover in other man's arms cant forget her beauty and is always distracted by it. And wants to help her in any sought of situation even save her love from kidnappers.

Yeh Saali Zindagi

Yeh Saali Zindagi is a 2011 Hindi Film stars Irrfan Khan , Sudhir Mishra , Sudhir Mishra , Manu Rishi , Aditi Rao Hydari , Chitrangada Singh , Arunoday Singh , Saurabh Shukla , Yashpal Sharma , Sushant Singh , Vipul Gupta , directed by Sudhir Mishra & music by . Yeh Saali Zindagi Release Date is 04-02-2011 and Yeh Saali Zindagi running time is 130 Min