Ye Maaya Chesave (2010) Movie Details

Ye Maaya Chesave (PG-13)
A. R. Rahman
Indira Productions
2 hr 30 mins

Ye Maaya Chesave Movie Cast

Samantha Akkineni
Samantha Akkineni as Jessie Thekekuttu
as Krishna
Sapan Saran
as Nandini
Sanjay Swaroop
as Raghava Rao Sivakumar (Karthik's father)

Ye Maaya Chesave Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :
Screenplay : Gautham Vasudev Menon
Producer : Manjula Ghattamaneni

Ye Maaya Chesave International Release Dates

Country Released Date
United States 26-02-2010
India 26-02-2010

Ye Maaya Chesave Film Songs

Ye Maaya Chesave Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Naga Chaitanya Akkineni Movies

Ye Maaya Chesave Overview

Karthik (Naga Chaitanya) is an engineering graduate who wants to pursue his career as a film director. Samantha is his neighbour and he falls in love with her at the very first sight. But there are two catches. One is that she is elder to him and the bigger hitch is that she is a Malayali Christian. He proposes to her and she slowly falls for his guts and his perseverance. Her strict father comes to know about it and settles her marriage. She loves him, but can’t hurt her entire family by marrying him. The rest of the story is all about how Karthik achieves his passion to become a film director and tastes success at the personal front.

Ye Maaya Chesave

Ye Maaya Chesave is a 2010 Telugu Film stars Naga Chaitanya Akkineni , Gautham Vasudev Menon , A. R. Rahman , Gautham Vasudev Menon , Manjula Ghattamaneni , Samantha Akkineni , Krishnudu , Sapan Saran , Sanjay Swaroop , directed by Gautham Vasudev Menon & music by A. R. Rahman. Ye Maaya Chesave Release Date is 26-02-2010 and Ye Maaya Chesave running time is 150 Min