WWE SummerSlam 2010 (2010) Movie Details

WWE SummerSlam 2010 (PG)
Kevin Dunn
World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE)
3 hr 0 mins
Rating: 6.9/10 from 153 users

WWE SummerSlam 2010 Movie Cast

Oscar Rubio Gutierrez
as Rey Mysterio
Stephen Farrelly
as Sheamus
Randy Orton
as Himself
John Cena
as Himself
Bryan Danielson
as Daniel Bryan
Adam Copeland
as Edge
Chris Jericho
as Chris Jericho
Bret Hart
as Himself
Ron Killings
as R-Truth
John Hennigan
as John Morrison
Stuart Bennett
as Wade Barrett
Paul Lloyd Jr.
as Justin Gabriel
Heath Miller
as Heath Slater
David Otunga
as David Otunga
Ryan Reeves
as Skip Sheffield
Fredrick Rosser
as Darren Young
Tyrone Evans
Tyrone Evans as Michael Tarver
Paul Wight
as Big Show
Phillip Jack Brooks
as CM Punk
Andrew Hankinson
as Luke Gallows
Adam Birch
as Joseph Mercury
Victoria Crawford
as Alicia Fox
Melina Perez
as Herself
Nick Nemeth
as Dolph Ziggler
Kofi Sarkodie-Mensah
as Kofi Kingston
Vickie Guerrero
as Herself

WWE SummerSlam 2010 Crew List

Director :

WWE SummerSlam 2010 International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

WWE SummerSlam 2010 Film Songs

WWE SummerSlam 2010 Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Glenn Thomas Jacobs Movies

SummerSlam (2010) was a PPV that took place on August 15, 2010 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California for the second consecutive year. It was the 23rd annual SummerSlam event. The main event focused on the invasion of The Nexus into the WWE. Team WWE (John Cena, Daniel Bryan, Edge, Chris Jericho, Bret Hart, R-Truth, and John Morrison) fought The Nexus (Wade Barrett, Justin Gabriel, Heath Slater, David Otunga, Michael Tarver, Skip Sheffield, and Darren Young) in a seven-on-seven elimination match. Other matches included Kane defending the World Heavyweight Championship from Rey Mysterio, Sheamus defending the WWE Championship from Randy Orton with stipulations to prevent interference, Big Show versus the Straight Edge Society in a 3 on 1 handicap match, and Dolph Ziggler defending the IC Title from Kofi Kingston in a singles match.

WWE SummerSlam 2010

WWE SummerSlam 2010 is a 2010 English Film stars Glenn Thomas Jacobs , Kevin Dunn , Oscar Rubio Gutierrez , Stephen Farrelly , Randy Orton , John Cena , Bryan Danielson , Adam Copeland , Chris Jericho , Bret Hart , Ron Killings , John Hennigan , Stuart Bennett , Paul Lloyd Jr. , Heath Miller , David Otunga , Ryan Reeves , Fredrick Rosser , Tyrone Evans , Paul Wight , Phillip Jack Brooks , Andrew Hankinson , Adam Birch , Victoria Crawford , Melina Perez , Nick Nemeth , Kofi Sarkodie-Mensah , Vickie Guerrero , directed by Kevin Dunn & music by . WWE SummerSlam 2010 Release Date is 15-08-2010 and WWE SummerSlam 2010 running time is 180 Min