Welcome to Arrow Beach (1974) Movie Details

Welcome to Arrow Beach
Welcome to Arrow Beach (R)
Laurence Harvey , Cleo Anton
Tony Camillo
Brut Productions
1 hr 34 mins
Rating: 7.5/10 from 132 users

Welcome to Arrow Beach Movie Cast

Laurence Harvey
as Jason Henry
Joanna Pettet
as Grace Henry
Stuart Whitman
as Deputy Rakes
John Ireland
as Sheriff Duke Bingham
Meg Foster
as Robbin Stanley
Gloria LeRoy
as Ginger
David Macklin
as Alex Heath
Dodie Heath
as Felice
Altovise Davis
Altovise Davis as Deputy Molly
Elizabeth St. Clair
Elizabeth St. Clair as Head Nurse
Robert Lussier
Robert Lussier as Deputy Lippencourt
Jesse Vint
as Hot Rod Driver
Tony Ballen
Tony Ballen as Pharmacist
as Doctor
Andy Romano
as Bryant
Janear Hines
Janear Hines as The Underground Reporter
Florence Lake
as Landlady
June Hedin
as Hostess
Winston Pruett
Winston Pruett as Ape
Peter Ireland
Peter Ireland as Dale
Craig R. Baxley
as Young Driver

Welcome to Arrow Beach Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Wallace C. Bennett
Adaptation : Jack Gross Jr.
Story : Wallace C. Bennett
Producer : Jack Cushingham
Co-Producer : Steven North
Original Music Composer : Tony Camillo
Director of Photography : Gerald Perry Finnerman
Editor : James Potter
Production Manager : Frank Doyle
Unit Manager : Boyd 'Red' Morgan
Script Supervisor : Cleo Anton

Welcome to Arrow Beach International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Welcome to Arrow Beach Film Songs

Welcome to Arrow Beach Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Laurence Harvey Movies

Movie Nuovo cinema Paradiso
Movie The Manchurian Candidate
Movie The Alamo
Movie The Good Die Young
Movie Darling
Movie The Charge of the Light Brigade

Welcome to Arrow Beach

Welcome to Arrow Beach is a 1974 English Film stars Laurence Harvey , Laurence Harvey , Wallace C. Bennett , Jack Gross Jr. , Wallace C. Bennett , Joanna Pettet , Stuart Whitman , John Ireland , Meg Foster , Gloria LeRoy , David Macklin , Dodie Heath , Altovise Davis , Elizabeth St. Clair , Robert Lussier , Jesse Vint , Tony Ballen , , Andy Romano , Janear Hines , Florence Lake , June Hedin , Winston Pruett , Peter Ireland , Craig R. Baxley , Jack Cushingham , Steven North , Tony Camillo , Gerald Perry Finnerman , James Potter , Frank Doyle , Boyd 'Red' Morgan , Cleo Anton , directed by Cleo Anton & music by Tony Camillo.