Way... Way Out (1966) Movie Details

Way... Way Out
Way... Way Out
Coldwater , Way Out Company
1 hr 38 mins
Rating: 5.2/10 from 197 users

Way... Way Out Movie Cast

Jerry Lewis
as Pete Mattemore
Connie Stevens
as Eileen Forbes
Robert Morley
as Harold Quonset
Dennis Weaver
as Hoffman
Howard Morris
as Schmidlap
Brian Keith
as Gen. 'Howling Bull' Hallenby
Dick Shawn
as Igor Valkleinokov
Anita Ekberg
as Anna Soblova
Margaret Teele
as Stella Mary
Sig Ruman
as Russian Delegate
James Brolin
as Ted Robertson
Linda Harrison
as Peggy

Way... Way Out Film Songs

Way... Way Out Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Way... Way Out Crew List

Hilyard M. Brown Art Direction
Jack Martin Smith Art Direction
Stuart A. Reiss Set Decoration
Walter M. Scott Set Decoration
William H. Clothier Director of Photography
Moss Mabry Costume Design
Gordon Douglas Director
Hugh S. Fowler Editor
Malcolm Stuart Producer
Lalo Schifrin Original Music Composer
William Bowers Writer
László Vadnay Writer

Way... Way Out International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 26-10-1966
India 26-10-1966

A platonically wed American couple run a lunar weather station near an unwed Soviet couple.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr