Virodhi (2011) Movie Details

R. P. Patnaik
Watch On

Virodhi Movie Cast

Srikanth Meka
as Jayadev
Kamalinee Mukherjee
Kamalinee Mukherjee as Sunitha
as Gogi
Kamal Kamaraju
as Hari
Ravi Varma
Ravi Varma as Lakshman
as Police commisioner
Rathna Shekar Reddy
Rathna Shekar Reddy as Police Officer
Sri Ramya
Sri Ramya

Virodhi Crew List

Director : Neelakanta
Original Music Composer :
Story : Neelakanta
Screenplay : Neelakanta
Dialogue : Neelakanta

Virodhi International Release Dates

Released Date

Virodhi Film Songs

Virodhi Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Srikanth Meka Movies

List of awards & nominations received by Virodhi

Nandi Awards
Kamsya (Bronze) Nandi
Award : Nandi Awards in 2011
Movie : Virodhi
Year : 2011

Political journalist Jayadev (Meka Srikanth) unearths several scams made by a politician (Ahuti Prasad) who in turn invites him to bribe him. The but idealistic Jayadev refuses to relent, and as they discuss, a group of Maoists attack the politician and kill him off and Jayadev is held as their hostage. Along with Jayadev, the group of Maoists led by Gogi (Ajay) head to their base camp in a dense forest. During the journey, their ideologies are tested; good and bad are exposed, in a dramatic way.


Virodhi is a 2011 Telugu Film stars Srikanth Meka , Kamalinee Mukherjee , Ajay , Ahuti Prasad , Kamal Kamaraju , Ravi Varma , Shivaji Raja , Nagineedu , Rathna Shekar Reddy , Sri Ramya , Neelakanta , R. P. Patnaik , Neelakanta , Neelakanta , Neelakanta , directed by Neelakanta & music by R. P. Patnaik. Virodhi Release Date is 15-06-2011