Vikram (2022) Movie Details

Anirudh Ravichander
2 hr 53 mins
Watch On

Vikram Crew List

Producer : Kamal Hassan
Playback Singer : Kamal Hassan
Lyricist : Kamal Hassan
Presenter : Udhayanidhi Stalin
Singer : Anirudh Ravichander
Music : Anirudh Ravichander
Original Music Composer :
Playback Singer : Anirudh Ravichander
Art Direction : Sathees Kumar
Dialogue : Rathna Kumar
Director of Photography : Sathyan Sooryan
Costume Designer : V. Sai
Director :
Dialogue : Lokesh Kanagaraj
Writer : Lokesh Kanagaraj
Director of Photography : Gireesh Gangadharan
Sound Designer : Hari Haran , Sachin Sudhakaran
Director of Photography : Girish Gangadharan
Sound Mixer : Kannan Ganpat
Publicist : Gopi Prasannaa
Still Photographer : G. Anand Kumar
Public Relations : Diamond Babu
Costume Design : Pallavi Singh
Editor : Philomin Raj
Choreographer : Sandy
Makeup Designer : K. P. Sasi Kumar
Costume Design : Kavitha
Stunt Coordinator : Anbumani , Arivumani
Lyricist : Vishnu Edavan
Executive Producer : S. Disney
Producer : R. Mahendran
Production Executive : K. T. S. Swamynathan
Production Controller : M. Senthil
Playback Singer : Ravi G
Director :
Writer : Lokesh Kanagaraj
Lyricist : Kamal Haasan
Singer : Kamal Haasan
Director : ,
Lyricist : Chandra Bose , Krishna Kanth
Singer : Ravi G

Vikram International Release Dates

Released Date

Vikram Film Songs

Mathuga Mathuga
Lyricist: Chandra Bose
Duration: 03:32 Minutes
Porata Simham
Singers: Ravi G
Lyricist: Krishna Kanth
Duration: 03:18 Minutes

Vikram Movie Critic Reviews

A Routine Action Drama Zone Movie


First of all, length shouldnt be the prerequisite for measuring the impact. With that in mind, Lokesh Kanagaraj gives enough meat for the three (Kamal Haasan, Vijay Sethupathi, and Fahadh Faasil) to leave an impact in their unique ways.

The legend Kamal Haasan plays a character with a few shades to it. He is the protector, the aggressor and a ghost. The actor does his part well, with glimpses of his quintessential swag. However, the one emotional moment during the second hour stands o ...

Published by Others on: 03-06-2022. Originally published here

The Action Block Superbly Movie


A container filled with heavy drugs goes missing in Chennai. These drugs are owned by Santhanam (Vijay Sethupathi) and he is hugely upset with this robbery. To crack this case, an undercover cop named Amar (Fahadh Faasil) is brought into the scene.

Upon investigation, Amar finds out that this robbery and notorious killings by a masked man in the city are linked to a drunkard named Karnan (Kamal Haasan). Who is this Karnan? What is his backstory and how is he involved in this massive m ...

Published by Others on: 03-06-2022. Originally published here

Other Popular Suriya Movies

Evanendru Ninaithai is an upcoming film starring Kamal Haasan directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj.


Vikram is a 2022 Telugu Film stars Suriya , Kamal Hassan , Kamal Hassan , Kamal Hassan , Kamal Hassan , Udhayanidhi Stalin , Santhana Bharathi , Andrea Jeremiah , Narain , Gokulnath , Fahad Fazil , Fahad Fazil , Anirudh Ravichander , Anirudh Ravichander , Anirudh Ravichander , Anirudh Ravichander , Harish Uthaman , Vijay Sethupathi , Gayathrie Shankar , Ramesh Thilak , Hareesh Peradi , Chemban Vinod , Guru Somasundharam , G. Marimuthu , Shanvi Srivastav , Sampath Ram , Sathees Kumar , Rathna Kumar , Kalidas Jayaram , Sathyan Sooryan , V. Sai , Lokesh Kanagaraj , Lokesh Kanagaraj , Lokesh Kanagaraj , Gireesh Gangadharan , Hari Haran , Sachin Sudhakaran , Girish Gangadharan , Kannan Ganpat , Gopi Prasannaa , G. Anand Kumar , Diamond Babu , Pallavi Singh , Philomin Raj , Sandy , K. P. Sasi Kumar , Kavitha , Anbumani , Arivumani , Vishnu Edavan , S. Disney , R. Mahendran , K. T. S. Swamynathan , M. Senthil , Ravi G , Lokesh Kanagaraj , Lokesh Kanagaraj , Antony Varghese , Kamal Haasan , Kamal Haasan , Arjun Das , Swathishta Krishnan , Maheswari Chanakyan , Anbumani , Arivumani , Elango Kumaravel , Arul Dass , Shivani Narayanan , Myna Nandhini , Anish Padmanabhan , jaffer-sadiq , Chandra Bose , Krishna Kanth , Ravi G , directed by Arivumani & music by Anirudh Ravichander. Vikram Release Date is 03-06-2022 and Vikram running time is 173 Min