Veerabhadra (2006) Movie Details

Mani Sharma

Veerabhadra Crew List

Director :
Producer : Ambica Krishna
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : G. Ram Prasad
Director of Photography : C. Ramprasad

Veerabhadra International Release Dates

Released Date

Veerabhadra Film Songs

Veerabhadra Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Nandamuri Balakrishna Movies

Murali (Balakrishna) is pursued by the brothers of Peddaraju (Sayaji Shinde), who is cooling his heels in jail. We are not told why they are look after him. Murali is the loving brother of a handicapped woman, whom he carries to the college everyday. Of course, Murali has fun escapades with a girl in his neighborhood (Sada). And slowly but surely we are let into the past of Murali and as to what happened between him and the arch villain. It had something to do with Peddaraju's sister (Tanushree Dutta).


Veerabhadra is a 2006 Telugu Film stars Nandamuri Balakrishna , A.S. Ravi Kumar Chowdary , Ambica Krishna , Mani Sharma , G. Ram Prasad , Sayaji Shinde , Sadha , Tanushree Dutta , Prakash Raj , Venu Madhav , Dharmavarupu Subramanyam , Brahmanandam , Narra Venkateswara Rao , Kovai Sarala , Ajay , C. Ramprasad , directed by A.S. Ravi Kumar Chowdary & music by Mani Sharma.