Vandae Maatharam (2010) Movie Details

Vandae Maatharam
T. Aravind
D. Imman
2 hr 37 mins

Vandae Maatharam Movie Cast

Mammootty as Gopi Krishnan
Arjun Sarja
Arjun Sarja as Anwar Hussain
Sneha as Nandhini
Deepak Jethi
Deepak Jethi
Rachana Mourya
Rachana Mourya
Rachana Maurya
Rachana Maurya as Special appearance

Vandae Maatharam Crew List

Director :
Writer : Henry
Original Music Composer :
Writer : R. N. R. Manohar
Playback Singer : Ramya NSK

Vandae Maatharam International Release Dates

Released Date

Other Popular Mammootty Movies

Mammootty and Arjun are tough police officers. They analyse farmers struggle and related social violence to put forward an amicable solution to have lasting harmony. They are highly disturbed by the terrorists' infiltrations. Sneha, an Aviator, is Mammootty's wife and they are sad that they don't have a child. The rest of the story deals with how they counter act against the terrorists and save the land.

Vandae Maatharam

Vandae Maatharam is a 2010 Malayalam Film stars Mammootty , T. Aravind , Henry , D. Imman , Arjun Sarja , Sneha , Nassar , Jagadish , Rajan P Dev , Raj Kapoor , Riyaz Khan , Jayaprakash , Mohan Sharma , Shraddha Arya , Deepak Jethi , Rachana Mourya , Daisy Shah , R. N. R. Manohar , Rachana Maurya , R. N. R. Manohar , Ramya NSK , directed by T. Aravind & music by D. Imman. Vandae Maatharam Release Date is 10-09-2010 and Vandae Maatharam running time is 157 Min