Truth About Kerry (2010) Movie Details

Truth About Kerry
Stana Katic , Jessica Dean & more
Katherine Torpey
Ciaran Hope
1 hr 24 mins
Rating: 4.2/10 from 79 users

Truth About Kerry Movie Cast

Stana Katic
as Emma
Jessica Dean as Kerry
Darren Keefe
as Patrick
Paul Hardiman as Joseph
Ryan C. King as Daniel
Rick Yudt as Hunter
Chris Fitzgerald as Michael O'Neil
Tommy Fitzgerald
as Seamus
Charles Gerard Clancy as Old Man
Teresa Riney as Catriona

Truth About Kerry Film Songs

Truth About Kerry Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Truth About Kerry Crew List

Ian Campbell Cinematography
Lorna Farrelly Makeup Effects
Katherine Torpey Director
Tal Skloot Editor
Beverly Pomerantz Casting
Tony Zanelotti Executive Producer
Brett Matthew Davidson Executive Producer
Shaun O'Sullivan Producer
Lesley O'Toole Producer
Jairo Roque Producer
Katherine Torpey Producer
Ciaran Hope Original Music Composer
Katherine Torpey Screenplay
Shaun O'Sullivan Story
Katherine Torpey Story

Truth About Kerry International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 16-10-2010
India 16-10-2010

A young American woman is found dead on a beach in Ireland under mysterious circumstances. Her best friend, refusing to believe it was an accident, travels to the remote fishing village to investigate what really happened to her.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr