Transgression (2011) Movie Details

Enric Alberich
Ricardo Eberspacher
1 hr 34 mins
Rating: 5.3/10 from 120 users

Transgression Movie Cast

Fabio Fulco
as Ivaylo
Carlos Bardem
as Carlos
Jonathan Keltz as David
Yon González
as Helio
Ivana Miño
as Tanya
Michael Ironside
as Matthew
Brendan Price
as Geoffrey

Transgression Film Songs

Transgression Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Transgression Crew List

Xavier Gil Director of Photography
Enric Alberich Director
Ricardo Eberspacher Original Music Composer
Marc González Writer

Transgression International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
India 21-10-2011

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr