Tierra del fuego (2000) Movie Details

Tierra del fuego
Jorge Perrugoría , Ornella Muti & more
Miguel Littin
Castelao Producciones
1 hr 48 mins
Rating: 6.3/10 from 150 users

Tierra del fuego Movie Cast

Jorge Perrugoría
Jorge Perrugoría as Julius Popper
Ornella Muti
Ornella Muti as Armenia
Tamara Acosta
as Mennar
Nelson Villagra
as Novak
Álvaro Rudolphy
as Schaefer
Nancho Novo
as Silveira
Luis Alarcón
as Alexis
Claudia Santamaría
Claudia Santamaría as Spiro
Uxía Blanco
as Mother Silveira

Tierra del fuego Crew List

Director :
Writer : Francisco Coloane , Julius Popper , Luis Sepúlveda

Tierra del fuego International Release Dates

Released Date

Tierra del fuego Film Songs

Tierra del fuego Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The film is based on the novel (of the same name) by the Chilean writer Francisco Coloane, and on the chronicles of the Romanian engineer Julius Popper, a nationalized Argentine and one of the principle actors in the genocide of the Selk'nam, one of the indigenous peoples who inhabited the Tierra del Fuego Archipelago.

Tierra del fuego

Tierra del fuego is a 2000 English Film stars Miguel Littin , Francisco Coloane , Julius Popper , Luis Sepúlveda , Jorge Perrugoría , Ornella Muti , Tamara Acosta , Nelson Villagra , Álvaro Rudolphy , Nancho Novo , Luis Alarcón , Claudia Santamaría , Uxía Blanco , directed by Miguel Littin & music by .