Thugs with Dirty Mugs (1939) Movie Details

Thugs with Dirty Mugs (NR)
Warner Bros. , Leon Schlesinger Studios
0 hr 8 mins
Rating: 7.8/10 from 198 users

Thugs with Dirty Mugs Movie Cast

Tex Avery
as Ed. G. Robemsome as Killer Diller
Mel Blanc
as Tattle-Tale Bank Clerk / Annoyed Mobster / Secret Agents / Man in Audience
John Deering
as F.H.A. Sherlock Homes as Flat-Foot Flanigan with a Floy Floy

Thugs with Dirty Mugs Film Songs

Thugs with Dirty Mugs Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Thugs with Dirty Mugs Crew List

Tex Avery Director
Treg Brown Editor
Leon Schlesinger Producer
Henry Binder Producer
Carl W. Stalling Original Music Composer
Treg Brown Sound Effects Editor
Sidney Sutherland Animation
Dave Monahan Writer

Thugs with Dirty Mugs International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 05-05-1939
India 05-05-1939

Killer and his gang are robbing every bank in town in numerical order, except they skip the 13th National Bank. The police are unable to catch them, despite their predictability (and their endless sight gags). Finally, they get help from an unlikely source: the guy in the front of the theatre who sat through the picture before. They capture Killer, and he gets a long sentence, which he has to write on the blackboard 1,000 times.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr