The Yellow Wallpaper (2011) Movie Details

The Yellow Wallpaper
Aric Cushing , Juliet Landau & more
Logan Thomas
Logan Thomas
1 hr 55 mins
Rating: 4.5/10 from 112 users

The Yellow Wallpaper Movie Cast

Aric Cushing
Aric Cushing as Dr. John Weiland
Juliet Landau
as Charlotte Weiland
Dale Dickey
as Jennie Gilman
Veronica Cartwright
as Catherine Sayer
Michael Moriarty
as Mr. Isaac Hendricks
Raymond J. Barry
as Dr. Jack Everland
Jessi Case
Jessi Case as Sarah Weiland at age 8
Gena Kay
Gena Kay as Colleen Preston
Joseph Williamson
as Travis Preston
Keller Wortham
Keller Wortham as David Kilbourne - Duellist
Earl Maddox
as Burn in Hell Man

The Yellow Wallpaper Crew List

Director : Logan Thomas
Writer : Aric Cushing
Story : Charlotte Perkins Gilman
Writer : Logan Thomas
Producer : Greg Beaton
Executive Producer : Aric Cushing
Producer : Aric Cushing
Executive Producer : Logan Thomas
Producer : Logan Thomas
Original Music Composer : Logan Thomas
Cinematography : Michael Hardwick
Editor : Greg Beaton , P.J. Wolff
Casting : Gena Kay

The Yellow Wallpaper International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Yellow Wallpaper Film Songs

The Yellow Wallpaper Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Yellow Wallpaper (Motion Picture) is an "Origins Myth"... rather than a direct adaptation of the famous Charlotte Perkins Gilman story. Drawing from the original short story and a number of Gilmans' other gothic works (The Giant Wisteria, The Unwatched Door, etc.), The Yellow Wallpaper is an original narrative of events that unfold around the actual writing of "The Yellow Wallpaper" short story. After a devastating fire, Charlotte and John rent a countryside house and attempt to start life over, though Charlotte, upon seeing visions of her deceased daughter, retreats to the house's attic and pulls away from her husband and sister. Written by Max Visconti

The Yellow Wallpaper

The Yellow Wallpaper is a 2011 English Film stars Aric Cushing , Logan Thomas , Aric Cushing , Charlotte Perkins Gilman , Logan Thomas , Greg Beaton , Aric Cushing , Aric Cushing , Logan Thomas , Logan Thomas , Logan Thomas , Michael Hardwick , Greg Beaton , P.J. Wolff , Gena Kay , Juliet Landau , Dale Dickey , Veronica Cartwright , Michael Moriarty , Raymond J. Barry , Jessi Case , Gena Kay , Joseph Williamson , Keller Wortham , Earl Maddox , directed by Logan Thomas & music by Logan Thomas. The Yellow Wallpaper Release Date is 10-11-2011 and The Yellow Wallpaper running time is 115 Min