The Wire: The Last Word (2007) Movie Details

The Wire: The Last Word
Santos Cornier
Rating: 5.4/10 from 138 users

The Wire: The Last Word Crew List

Original Music Composer : Santos Cornier

The Wire: The Last Word International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Wire: The Last Word Film Songs

The Wire: The Last Word Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Gbenga Akinnagbe Movies

Movie Edge of Darkness
Movie Lottery Ticket
Movie Crown Heights
Movie The Wire Odyssey
Movie Home
Movie Big Words

A documentary exploring the role of the media in relation to the acclaimed series The Wire.

The Wire: The Last Word

The Wire: The Last Word is a 2007 English Film stars Gbenga Akinnagbe , Santos Cornier , Ed Burns , Reg E. Cathey , Liam Ferguson , Jami Floyd , Nelson George , Aidan Gillen , Seth Gilliam , WBBrown II , Joe Klein , Michael Kostroff , Steve Luxenberg , Thomas McCarthy , Michelle Paress , Alan Sepinwall , David Simon , Jacob Weisberg , Michael K. Williams , William F. Zorzi , Robert F. Chew , John Doman , Lawrence Gilliard Jr. , Anwan Glover , Clark Johnson , Domenick Lombardozzi , Method Man , Felicia Pearson , Clarke Peters , Lance Reddick , Corey Parker Robinson , Andre Royo , Dominic West , Tristan Mack Wilds , directed by & music by Santos Cornier.