The Wire Odyssey (2007) Movie Details

The Wire Odyssey
The Wire Odyssey
Santos Cornier
0 hr 29 mins
Rating: 7.2/10 from 123 users

The Wire Odyssey Crew List

Original Music Composer : Santos Cornier

The Wire Odyssey International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Wire Odyssey Film Songs

The Wire Odyssey Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Gbenga Akinnagbe Movies

Movie Edge of Darkness
Movie Lottery Ticket
Movie Home
Movie Big Words
Movie Detroit
Movie Crown Heights

A retrospective documentary of the first four seasons of the acclaimed series The Wire.

The Wire Odyssey

The Wire Odyssey is a 2007 English Film stars Gbenga Akinnagbe , Santos Cornier , Reg E. Cathey , Robert F. Chew , Chris Collins , Jermaine Crawford , John Doman , Jami Floyd , Nelson George , Aidan Gillen , Seth Gilliam , Lawrence Gilliard Jr. , Anwan Glover , Jamie Hector , Clark Johnson , Joe Klein , Michael Kostroff , Nina Kostroff-Noble , Domenick Lombardozzi , Deirdre Lovejoy , Steve Luxenberg , Method Man , Michelle Paress , Felicia Pearson , , Wendell Pierce , Lance Reddick , Corey Parker Robinson , Andre Royo , Alan Sepinwall , David Simon , Sonja Sohn , Karen L. Thorson , Jacob Weisberg , Dominic West , Isiah Whitlock Jr. , Tristan Mack Wilds , Delaney Williams , Melvin Williams , Michael K. Williams , William F. Zorzi , Ed Burns , Thomas McCarthy , directed by & music by Santos Cornier.