The Undertow (2003) Movie Details

The Undertow
Jason Christ , Julie Farrar & more
Jeremy Wallace
Fuzzy Devil Video , Sub Rosa Extreme
1 hr 19 mins
Rating: 5.7/10 from 174 users

The Undertow Movie Cast

Jason Christ
as Eli
Julie Farrar
Julie Farrar as Carolanne
Joseph Palermo
Joseph Palermo as Deputy Foxy Watson
Trudy Bequette
Trudy Bequette as Billie Hovis
Chris Grega
as Buster
Emily Haack
as Mia
Robin Garrels
as Judy
Todd Tevlin
Todd Tevlin as Tim
Jeff Atwater
Jeff Atwater as R.C. Brown
Doc Brown
Doc Brown as The Boy
Ed Belt
Ed Belt as Mayor Hovis
Ceily Davis
Ceily Davis as Stella Mae Brown
Kevin Golden
Kevin Golden as Sheriff
Sandy Dvorak
Sandy Dvorak
John Moore
John Moore as The Boy, age 9

The Undertow Crew List

Director :
Writer : Jeremy Wallace

The Undertow International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Undertow Film Songs

The Undertow Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Six friends enter the strange town of Old Mines for a weekend float trip. They quickly realize that the town is not friendly to strangers, and they are pressured to leave by the police. When the friends decide to continue their float trip anyway, terrifying secrets of the town surface. A seven-foot-tall deformed maniac, known by the townsfolk as The Boy is kept under lock and key by the town's mayor. The Boy's purpose is simple: kill outsiders. The Mayor of Old Mines releases The Boy and the maniac's hunt begins. One by one, the campers on their float trip are ripped to gory shreds by the enraged, deformed, hulking Boy. But there is great mystery to the Boy. Who is his father? Who is his mother? How did he become so dangerous? In the end, the answers to these questions will put the entire town of Old Mines in danger. The Boy is an unstoppable killing machine, and anyone in his path won't be in one piece for long!

The Undertow

The Undertow is a 2003 English Film stars Jason Christ , Jeremy Wallace , Jeremy Wallace , Julie Farrar , Joseph Palermo , Trudy Bequette , Chris Grega , Emily Haack , Robin Garrels , Todd Tevlin , Jeff Atwater , Doc Brown , Ed Belt , Ceily Davis , Kevin Golden , John Moore , Sandy Dvorak , John Moore , directed by Jeremy Wallace & music by .