The Thin Pink Line (1998) Movie Details

The Thin Pink Line
Joe Dietl , Michael Irpino
1 hr 46 mins
Rating: 5.8/10 from 194 users

The Thin Pink Line Movie Cast

Joe Dietl
as Royce Cannon
Carrie Aizley
as Jocelyn Silverberg
Bruce Daniels
as Randall Overbee
Jennifer Aniston
as Clove
Illeana Douglas
as Julia Bullock
Michael Irpino
Michael Irpino as Chauncey Ledbetter
Mike Myers
Mike Myers as Tim Broderick
Jason Priestley
as Hunter Green
David Schwimmer
as Kelly Goodish / J.T.
Ben Zook
as Faggles / Mr. Wintergarden
Andy Richter
as Ken Irpine
Melanie Hutsell
as Yvette Evy
Janeane Garofalo
as Joyce Wintergarden-Dingle
Will Ferrell
as Darren Clark
Nora Dunn
as Sandy Delongpre
Margaret Cho
as Asia Blue / Terry
Andrea Bendewald
Andrea Bendewald as Dust
Jeff Rosenthal
Jeff Rosenthal as Donald Elkins
Taylor Negron
as Stewart Sterling

The Thin Pink Line Crew List

Writer : Michael Irpino
Director : , Michael Irpino
Writer : Joe Dietl

The Thin Pink Line International Release Dates

Released Date

The Thin Pink Line Film Songs

The Thin Pink Line Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

In this mockumentary, a film team in search of a new documentary project determines to find a wrongfully imprisoned death-row inmate. Enter Chauncey Ledbetter, the quirky, potentially gay, prisoner convicted of murdering his high school show choir teacher. As filming of the documentary progresses, evidence increases that Chauncey might be guilty after all. Will the team prove Chauncey's innocence before his impending execution or will this be the end of him? The title is a humorous reference to Errol Morris’ documentary The Thin Blue Line, which raised questions about the conviction of a prison inmate on death-row.

The Thin Pink Line

The Thin Pink Line is a 1998 English Film stars Michael Irpino , Joe Dietl , Michael Irpino , Joe Dietl , Joe Dietl , Carrie Aizley , Bruce Daniels , Jennifer Aniston , Illeana Douglas , Michael Irpino , Mike Myers , Jason Priestley , David Schwimmer , Ben Zook , Andy Richter , Melanie Hutsell , Janeane Garofalo , Will Ferrell , Nora Dunn , Margaret Cho , Andrea Bendewald , Jeff Rosenthal , Taylor Negron , Will Ferrell , directed by Michael Irpino & music by .