The Station Master (2012) Movie Details

The Station Master
Shane Attwooll , Nadia Cameron-Blakey & more
Jon Olav Stokke
Gentlecap AS
0 hr 21 mins
Rating: 7.3/10 from 175 users

The Station Master Movie Cast

Shane Attwooll
Shane Attwooll as The Station Master
Nadia Cameron-Blakey
Nadia Cameron-Blakey as Woman
Christopher Hall
as Radio Weatherman (voice)
Benjamin Noble
Benjamin Noble as Train Driver

The Station Master Crew List

Director : Jon Olav Stokke
Executive Producer : Jon Olav Stokke
Producer : Claudio Mascolo , Rab Wilson
Director of Photography : Stephen Murphy
Writer : Benjamin Noble
Editor : Rab Wilson
Costume Design : Kristy Little
Thanks : Stephen Hagan

The Station Master International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Station Master Film Songs

The Station Master Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

A lonely Station Master at a remote, rural outpost encounters a woman stranded overnight at his station, and after some hesitation, invites her to spend the night in the warmth of his humble home. This unexpected encounter reawakens the Station Master's enthusiasm for life as the two talk long into the night, but in the morning, when her train arrives, will she leave along with his heart?

The Station Master

The Station Master is a 2012 English Film stars Jon Olav Stokke , Jon Olav Stokke , Claudio Mascolo , Rab Wilson , Stephen Murphy , Benjamin Noble , Rab Wilson , Kristy Little , Shane Attwooll , Nadia Cameron-Blakey , Christopher Hall , Benjamin Noble , Stephen Hagan , directed by Jon Olav Stokke & music by . The Station Master Release Date is 24-06-2012 and The Station Master running time is 21 Min