The Silence (2017) Movie Details

The Silence (A)
Gajendra Ahire
1 hr 30 mins
Rating: 4.6/10 from 187 users

The Silence Crew List

Director :

The Silence International Release Dates

Released Date

The Silence Film Songs

The Silence Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Recently Popular Movies

Movie Bhavishyachi Aishi Taishi - The Prediction
Movie Aadesh- The Power Of Law
Movie Halal
Movie Laden Aala Re Aala
Movie Kaasav
Movie Nirbhaya

The Silence

The Silence is a 2017 Marathi Film stars Raghubir Yadav , Anjali Patil , Nagraj Manjule , Kadambari Kadam , Mugdha Chapekar , Gajendra Ahire , directed by Gajendra Ahire & music by . The Silence Release Date is 06-10-2017 and The Silence running time is 90 Min