The Siege of Pinchgut (1959) Movie Details

The Siege of Pinchgut
Aldo Ray , Heather Sears & more
Ealing Studios , Associated British Picture Corporation (ABPC)
1 hr 40 mins
Rating: 6.1/10 from 167 users

The Siege of Pinchgut Movie Cast

Aldo Ray as Matt Kirk
Heather Sears
as Ann Fulton
Neil McCallum
as Johnny Kirk
Victor Maddern
as Bert

The Siege of Pinchgut Film Songs

The Siege of Pinchgut Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Siege of Pinchgut Crew List

Gordon Dines Director of Photography
Harry Watt Director
Michael Balcon Producer
Kenneth V. Jones Original Music Composer
Jon Cleary Writer

The Siege of Pinchgut International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
India 01-08-1959

An escaped prisoner is trying to clear his name.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr