The Shadow Strikes (1937) Movie Details

The Shadow Strikes
Colony Pictures
1 hr 1 mins
Rating: 5.0/10 from 189 users

The Shadow Strikes Movie Cast

Rod La Rocque
as Lamont Granston
Agnes Anderson
as Marcia Delthern
James Blakeley
as Jasper Delthern
Walter McGrail
as Winstead Comstock
William Kellogg
as Humphrey Comstock
Cy Kendall
as Brossett
Kenneth Harlan
as Captain Breen
Norman Ainsley
as Hendricks
John St. Polis
as Caleb Delthern
Wilson Benge
as Wellington
John Carnivale as Warren Berranger
James C. Morton
as Kelly
John Dilson
as Bill Gordan
John Elliott
as Chester Randall
Harry Harvey
as 1st Reporter
Lew Hicks as Cop
Jack Ingram
as Red Hogan
Bob Reeves
as Police Officer
Blackie Whiteford
as Gunman

The Shadow Strikes Film Songs

The Shadow Strikes Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Shadow Strikes Crew List

Marcel Le Picard Director of Photography
Marcel Le Picard Cinematography
Lynn Shores Director
Charles Henkel Jr. Editor
Arthur Alexander Producer
Max Alexander Producer
Rex Taylor Adaptation
Al Martin Adaptation
Al Martin Screenplay
Walter B. Gibson Story

The Shadow Strikes International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 29-10-1937
India 29-10-1937

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr