The Proprietor (1996) Movie Details

The Proprietor
Ismail Merchant
Richard Robbins
Rating: 7.2/10 from 125 users

The Proprietor Movie Cast

Jeanne Moreau
as Adrienne Mark
Sean Young
as Virginia Kelly
Sam Waterston
as Harry Bancroft
Christopher Cazenove
as Elliott Spencer
Nell Carter
as Millie Jackson
Jean-Pierre Aumont
as Franz Legendre
Austin Pendleton
as Willy Kunst
Charlotte de Turckheim
as Judith Mark
Pierre Vaneck
as Raymond T.K
Marc Tissot
Marc Tissot as Patrice Legendre

The Proprietor Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Jean-Marie Besset , George W.S. Trow
Additional Dialogue : Andrew Litvack
Producer : Humbert Balsan
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Larry Pizer
Casting : Frédérique Moidon
Producer : Donald Rosenfeld
Editor : William Webb

The Proprietor International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Proprietor Film Songs

The Proprietor Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Jeanne Moreau Movies

Movie EverAfter
Movie Les Quatre Cents Coups
Movie The Train
Movie Bis ans Ende der Welt
Movie Al di là delle nuvole
Movie Le procès

The Proprietor

The Proprietor is a 1996 English Film stars Jeanne Moreau , Ismail Merchant , Jean-Marie Besset , George W.S. Trow , Andrew Litvack , Humbert Balsan , Richard Robbins , Larry Pizer , Frédérique Moidon , Donald Rosenfeld , William Webb , Sean Young , Sam Waterston , Christopher Cazenove , Nell Carter , Jean-Pierre Aumont , Austin Pendleton , Charlotte de Turckheim , Pierre Vaneck , Marc Tissot , directed by Ismail Merchant & music by Richard Robbins.