The Parcel (2020) Movie Details

The Parcel
Indrasis Acharya
Joy Sarkar
2 hr 6 mins

The Parcel Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :

The Parcel International Release Dates

Released Date

The Parcel Film Songs

The Parcel Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Rituparna Sengupta Movies

The Parcel

The Parcel is a 2020 Bengali Film stars Rituparna Sengupta , Ambarish Bhattacharya , Anindya Chatterjee , Indrasis Acharya , Joy Sarkar , directed by Indrasis Acharya & music by Joy Sarkar. The Parcel Release Date is 13-03-2020 and The Parcel running time is 126 Min