The Painted Smile (1963) Movie Details

The Painted Smile
Lance Comfort
Martin Slavin
1 hr 0 mins
Rating: 7.4/10 from 91 users

The Painted Smile Movie Cast

Liz Fraser
as Jo Lake
Kenneth Griffith
as Kleinie
Peter Reynolds
as Mark
Nanette Newman
as Mary
Tony Wickert
Tony Wickert as Tom
Craig Douglas
Craig Douglas as Nightclub Singer
Ray Smith
as Glynn
Harold Berens
as Mikhala
Grazina Frame
Grazina Frame as Lucy
Richard McNeff
Richard McNeff as Police Inspector
Gerald Sim
as Plain Clothes Policeman
Rosemary Chalmers
Rosemary Chalmers as Gloria
Mia Karam
Mia Karam as Dawn
Terence Maidment
Terence Maidment as Henchman
Bill Stevenson
Bill Stevenson as Henchman
Lionel Ngakane
as Barman
Ann Wrigg
Ann Wrigg as Manageress

The Painted Smile Crew List

Director :
Original Story : Brock Williams
Screenplay : Pip Baker
Producer : Tom Blakeley
Editor : John Trumper
Original Music Composer : Martin Slavin
Art Direction : George Provis
Sound Recordist : Norman Bolland
Screenplay : Jane Baker

The Painted Smile International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Painted Smile Film Songs

The Painted Smile Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Liz Fraser Movies

Movie Carry On Cabby
Movie Carry On Regardless
Movie The Great Rock 'n' Roll Swindle
Movie Confessions from a Holiday Camp
Movie Doctor in Love
Movie Carry On Cruising

Jo and Mark are working the "outraged husband" racket when they fall foul of the sinister Kleinie....

The Painted Smile

The Painted Smile is a 1963 English Film stars Liz Fraser , Lance Comfort , Brock Williams , Pip Baker , Tom Blakeley , John Trumper , Martin Slavin , George Provis , Norman Bolland , Jane Baker , Kenneth Griffith , Peter Reynolds , Nanette Newman , Tony Wickert , Craig Douglas , Ray Smith , David Hemmings , Harold Berens , Grazina Frame , Richard McNeff , Gerald Sim , Rosemary Chalmers , Mia Karam , Terence Maidment , Bill Stevenson , Lionel Ngakane , Ann Wrigg , directed by Lance Comfort & music by Martin Slavin.