The Naughty Nineties (1945) Movie Details

The Naughty Nineties
Jean Yarbrough
Universal Pictures
1 hr 16 mins
Rating: 4.2/10 from 180 users

The Naughty Nineties Movie Cast

Bud Abbott
as Dexter Broadhurst
Lou Costello
as Sebastian Dinwiddle
Alan Curtis
as Mr. Crawford
Rita Johnson
as Bonita Farrow
Henry Travers
as Capt. Sam Jackson
Lois Collier
as Miss Caroline Jackson
Joe Sawyer
as Bailey
Joe Kirk
as Croupier
Rainbow Four
Rainbow Four as Themselves

The Naughty Nineties Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Edmund L. Hartmann , John Grant
Director of Photography : George Robinson

The Naughty Nineties International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Naughty Nineties Film Songs

The Naughty Nineties Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Bud Abbott Movies

In the gay '90s, cardsharps take over a Mississippi riverboat from a kindly captain. Their first act is to change the showboat into a floating gambling house. A ham actor and his bumbling sidekick try to devise a way to help the captain regain ownership of the vessel.

The Naughty Nineties

The Naughty Nineties is a 1945 English Film stars Bud Abbott , Jean Yarbrough , Edmund L. Hartmann , John Grant , Lou Costello , Alan Curtis , Rita Johnson , Henry Travers , Lois Collier , Joe Sawyer , Joe Kirk , Rainbow Four , George Robinson , directed by Jean Yarbrough & music by .