The Metro (2011) Movie Details

The Metro
The Metro
ദി മെട്രോ
Bipin Prabhakar
Graand Production
Rating: 5.7/10 from 123 users

The Metro Movie Cast

Sarath Kumar
as CI Jacob Alexander
Nivin Pauly
as Harikrishnan
as Anupama
Baby Ester
as Sujathan's daughter
Bhagath Manuel
as Usman
Suraj Venjaramoodu
as Sujathan
Biyon as Govind
as Sooraj
Suresh Krishna
as Parathikkadan Shaji
G K Pillai
G K Pillai as Kumbalam Varkey
Nishanth Sagar
as Freddy
Kalasala Babu
as Viswettan
Jagathy Sreekumar
as Achayan
Kalabhavan Shajon
as A worker of Kattappuram Automobiles
Rajeev Parameshwar
Rajeev Parameshwar as A politician
as Sooraj

The Metro Crew List

Director :
Producer : Dileep

The Metro International Release Dates

Released Date

Other Popular Sarath Kumar Movies

Movie ക്രിസ്ത്യൻ ബ്രദേഴ്സ്
Movie Pazhassi Raja
Movie Oridathoru Postman
Movie Oridathoru Postman
Movie Veeraputhran
Movie Asha Black

The film is based on three separate incidents that take place in Kochi. The first one involves the murder of a young politician, Jaimy Padamadan, which is being investigated by Jacob Alexander (Sharath Kumar). The murder occurs during an election season and the main suspect in the case is a local don named Paruthikkadan (Suresh Krishna). The investigation is affected due to his political influences. The next story is about Anupama (Bhavana), an I. T. Employee. She is being followed by a group of gangsters. The story takes new turns and the mystery gets solved. The third story is about a group of five friends, Harikrishnan (Nivin Pauly), Usman (Bhagath Manuel), Sujath (Suraj Venjaramoodu), Sooraj (Arun) and Govind (Biyon Gemini). Harikrishnan is a youth working in Gulf. He and his friends are travelling to Palai. He has a package from Gulf which he is supposed to give to another person. The story takes new turns during their journey.

The Metro

The Metro is a 2011 Malayalam Film stars Sarath Kumar , Bipin Prabhakar , Dileep , Nivin Pauly , Bhavana , Baby Ester , Bhagath Manuel , Suraj Venjaramoodu , Biyon , Arun , Suresh Krishna , G K Pillai , Nishanth Sagar , Kalasala Babu , Jagathy Sreekumar , Sadiq , Kalabhavan Shajon , Rajeev Parameshwar , Arun , directed by Bipin Prabhakar & music by . The Metro Release Date is 21-11-2011