The Marvels (2023) Movie Details

The Marvels
Ryan Fleck , Anna Boden , Nia DaCosta
1 hr 45 mins

The Marvels Movie Cast

Samuel L. Jackson
as Nick Fury
Brie Larson
as Carol Danvers / Captain Marvel
Zawe Ashton
as Dar-Benn
Teyonah Parris
as Monica Rambeau
Mohan Kapoor
as Yusuf Khan
Park Seo-jun
Park Seo-jun
Lashana Lynch
Lashana Lynch as Maria Rambeau
Zenobia Shroff
Zenobia Shroff as Muneeba Khan
Tony McCarthy
Tony McCarthy as Palace Courtier (uncredited)
Iman Vellani
Iman Vellani as Kamala Khan / Ms. Marvel
Saagar Shaikh
Saagar Shaikh as Aamir Khan

The Marvels Crew List

Casting : Sarah Finn
Characters : Stan Lee
Producer : Kevin Feige
Original Music Composer :
Director :
Story : Ryan Fleck
Director :
Story : Anna Boden
Director of Photography : Sean Bobbitt
Executive Producer : Louis D'Esposito
Costume Designer : Lindsay Pugh
Executive Producer : Victoria Alonso
Concept Artist : George Hull
Executive Producer : Matthew Jenkins
Production Design : Cara Brower
Art Direction : Jami Primmer
Director : Nia DaCosta
Editor : Catrin Hedström
Writer :
Executive Producer : Mary Livanos
Storyboard Artist : Andrew Garcia-Price , Eric Yamamoto
Concept Artist : Yujin Choo
Storyboard Artist : Darrin Fletcher , Nicanor Mendoza III

The Marvels International Release Dates

Country Released Date
India 10-11-2023

The Marvels Film Songs

The Marvels Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Marvels Overview

Upcoming sequel to Captain Marvel (2019).

The Marvels

The Marvels is a 2023 Telugu Film stars Samuel L. Jackson , Sarah Finn , Stan Lee , Kevin Feige , , Ryan Fleck , Ryan Fleck , Anna Boden , Anna Boden , Sean Bobbitt , Louis D'Esposito , Lindsay Pugh , Brie Larson , Victoria Alonso , Zawe Ashton , Teyonah Parris , Mohan Kapoor , Shamier Anderson , George Hull , Park Seo-jun , Lashana Lynch , Matthew Jenkins , Cara Brower , Jami Primmer , Nia DaCosta , Zenobia Shroff , Catrin Hedström , , Mary Livanos , Andrew Garcia-Price , Eric Yamamoto , Tony McCarthy , Iman Vellani , Saagar Shaikh , Yujin Choo , Darrin Fletcher , Nicanor Mendoza III , directed by Nia DaCosta & music by . The Marvels Release Date is 10-11-2023 and The Marvels running time is 105 Min