The Mansion of Madness (1973) Movie Details

The Mansion of Madness
Nacho Méndez
Producciones Prisma
1 hr 39 mins
Rating: 5.0/10 from 164 users

The Mansion of Madness Movie Cast

Claudio Brook
as Dr. Maillard / Raoul Fragonard
Arthur Hansel
as Gaston LeBlanc
Ellen Sherman
Ellen Sherman as Eugénie
Martin LaSalle
as Julien Couvier
David Silva
as Cult Priest
Mónica Serna
Mónica Serna as Blanche
Max Kerlow
as Dr. Maillard

The Mansion of Madness Crew List

Director :
Writer : Carlos Illescas , Juan López Moctezuma
Producer : Roberto Viskin
Original Music Composer :
Story : Edgar Allan Poe
Director of Photography : Rafael Corkidi
Editor : Federico Landeros

The Mansion of Madness International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Mansion of Madness Film Songs

The Mansion of Madness Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Claudio Brook Movies

Movie Llicència per matar
Movie Cronos
Movie Revenge
Movie Alucarda, la hija de las tinieblas
Movie The Return of a Man Called Horse
Movie Jory

The inmates of an insane asylum take over the institution, imprison the doctors and staff, and then put into play their own ideas of how the place should be run.

The Mansion of Madness

The Mansion of Madness is a 1973 English Film stars Claudio Brook , Juan López Moctezuma , Carlos Illescas , Juan López Moctezuma , Roberto Viskin , Nacho Méndez , Arthur Hansel , Ellen Sherman , Martin LaSalle , David Silva , Mónica Serna , Max Kerlow , Edgar Allan Poe , Rafael Corkidi , Federico Landeros , directed by Juan López Moctezuma & music by Nacho Méndez.