The Last Supper (2014) Movie Details

The Last Supper
The Last Supper (2014)
Unni Mukundan , Anu Mohan & more
Vinil Vasu
Cyn.Cyk Celluloid
1 hr 50 mins
Rating: 6.3/10 from 174 users

The Last Supper Movie Cast

Unni Mukundan
as Alby
Anu Mohan
Anu Mohan

The Last Supper Crew List

Director :
Producer : S. George

The Last Supper International Release Dates

Released Date

The Last Supper Film Songs

The Last Supper Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Last Supper tells the story of three close friends, who are from three different fields. They go for an adventurous journey to a strange and mysterious place. In the course of their journey they come across certain unexpected incidents which completely change their life. The following intriguing events are narrated in The Last Supper. The Last Supper is produced by Megastar Mammootty's makeup man S George under the banner of Play House Release. Gopi Sunder scores music for the movie whereas lyrics were penned by Rafeeq Ahammed.

The Last Supper

The Last Supper is a 2014 Malayalam Film stars Vinil Vasu , S. George , Unni Mukundan , Anu Mohan , Pearle Maaney , directed by Vinil Vasu & music by . The Last Supper Release Date is 09-05-2014 and The Last Supper running time is 110 Min