The Last Posse (1953) Movie Details

The Last Posse
Alfred L. Werker
1 hr 13 mins
Rating: 7.1/10 from 75 users

The Last Posse Movie Cast

Broderick Crawford
as Sheriff John Frazier
John Derek
as Jed Clayton
Charles Bickford
as Sampson Drune
Wanda Hendrix
as Deborah
Warner Anderson
as Robert Emerson
Henry Hull
as Ollie Stokely
Will Wright
as Todd Mitchell
Tom Powers
as Frank White
Raymond Greenleaf
as Arthur Hagan
James Kirkwood
as Judge Parker
Eddy Waller
as Dr. Pryor
Skip Homeier
as Art Romer
James Bell
as Will Romer
Guy Wilkerson
as Scott Romer

The Last Posse Crew List

Director :
Story : Seymour Bennett , Connie Lee Bennett
Screenplay : Kenneth Gamet
Producer : Harry Joe Brown
Director of Photography : Burnett Guffey

The Last Posse International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Last Posse Film Songs

The Last Posse Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Broderick Crawford Movies

Movie Born Yesterday
Movie Big House U.S.A.
Movie Convicted
Movie All the King's Men
Movie The Decks Ran Red
Movie Black Angel

A posse's pursuit of bank robbers ends with loot missing and a sheriff (Broderick Crawford) wounded.

The Last Posse

The Last Posse is a 1953 English Film stars Broderick Crawford , Alfred L. Werker , Seymour Bennett , Connie Lee Bennett , Kenneth Gamet , Harry Joe Brown , Burnett Guffey , John Derek , Charles Bickford , Wanda Hendrix , Warner Anderson , Henry Hull , Will Wright , Tom Powers , Raymond Greenleaf , James Kirkwood , Eddy Waller , Skip Homeier , James Bell , Guy Wilkerson , directed by Alfred L. Werker & music by .