The House of Orphans (2008) Movie Details

The House of Orphans
The House of Orphans
Evelina Nilsson , Johanna Annersand & more
Daniel Lehmussaari
Oden Nilsson
Sick Films
Rating: 7.2/10 from 155 users

The House of Orphans Movie Cast

Evelina Nilsson
Evelina Nilsson as Amanda
Johanna Annersand
Johanna Annersand as Denise
Johannes Sundelin
Johannes Sundelin as Patrik
Johanna Hagadahl
Johanna Hagadahl as Liza
Lovisa Eriksson
Lovisa Eriksson as Karen
Michel Abou Rjeili
Michel Abou Rjeili as Bruce
Sandra Eriksson
Sandra Eriksson as Ashley
Roger Bylund
Roger Bylund as Jackson
Rie Christensen
Rie Christensen as Susan
Martyn McNicholas
Martyn McNicholas as Rick
Linus Nilsson
Linus Nilsson as The "ghost"

The House of Orphans Crew List

Director :
Camera Operator : Pauli Raitaniemi
Sound Engineer : Oden Nilsson
Costume Design : Mia Holmgren
Propmaker : Mia Holmgren
Makeup Artist : Susanne Isigkeit , Linda Lindmark
Hairstylist : Linda Lindmark
Production Design : Jenny Dahlén
Producer : Daniel Lehmussaari , Pauli Raitaniemi

The House of Orphans International Release Dates

Released Date

The House of Orphans Film Songs

The House of Orphans Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

A couple with their daughter move into their dream home, what they don't know is that the house has previously been an orphanage! The orphanage was selling child labor or sex slaves. The couple who ran the operation were revealed and executed, but before they died, the woman pronounce a curse,on both the city and the orphanage. The orphanage burned down, but the foundations remained. On that basis, they re-built the house again.

The House of Orphans

The House of Orphans is a 2008 English Film stars Evelina Nilsson , Daniel Lehmussaari , Pauli Raitaniemi , Oden Nilsson , Mia Holmgren , Mia Holmgren , Susanne Isigkeit , Linda Lindmark , Linda Lindmark , Jenny Dahlén , Daniel Lehmussaari , Pauli Raitaniemi , Johanna Annersand , Johannes Sundelin , Johanna Hagadahl , Lovisa Eriksson , Michel Abou Rjeili , Sandra Eriksson , Roger Bylund , Rie Christensen , Martyn McNicholas , Linus Nilsson , directed by Daniel Lehmussaari & music by Oden Nilsson.