The Hollow Point (2016) Movie Details

The Hollow Point
Gonzalo López-Gallego , David Allen Cluck , Chelsea Donison , Emma Anne Black
Juan Navazo , Daniel Urdiales , Nick Hanson , Joseph L. Garrard , Amín Alí Gago , Amín Alí Gago
Atlas Independent
(United States)
1 hr 37 mins
Rating: 4.6/10 from 103 users

The Hollow Point Movie Cast

Jim Belushi
as Diaz
Nathan Stevens
as Clive Mercy
Michael Flynn
as Jesse
Heather Beers
as Ellie
David Fernandez Jr.
as Eugenio
Karli Hall
Karli Hall as Lilly
Dave Bresnahan
Dave Bresnahan as Used Car Shopper
Derek Boone
Derek Boone as Sam
David H. Stevens
David H. Stevens as Ken Mercey
David H. Stevens
David H. Stevens as Ken Mercy
Deborah Lee Douglas
as Christina
Corey Sondrup
Corey Sondrup as Kidnapper / Dead Guy
Derrick Dean
Derrick Dean as Doctor
Carl Hadra
Carl Hadra as Clay Kinston

The Hollow Point Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Nils Lyew
Producer : Aaron L. Ginsburg , William Green , Andy Horwitz
Music : Juan Navazo
Cinematography : José David Montero
Editor : Gonzalo López-Gallego
Production Design : Adam Henderson
Art Direction : Scott Hinckley
Casting : Jeff Johnson
Costume Design : Kacie Seamons
First Assistant Director : David Allen Cluck
Second Assistant Director : Chelsea Donison
Sound Designer : Daniel Urdiales
Special Effects : Marcel Banks
First Assistant Camera : Kurtis Burr
Still Photographer : Fred Hayes
First Assistant Camera : Jed Seus
Location Manager : Andrew Langton
Location Scout : Mark White
Music Supervisor : Nick Hanson
Script Supervisor : Emma Anne Black
Production Coordinator : Dallin Bassett
Costume Supervisor : Jacqueline Newell
Set Dresser : Shantell Guy
Casting Associate : Robert Milo Andrus
Steadicam Operator : David Isern
Boom Operator : Joseph L. Garrard
Sound Editor : Amín Alí Gago
Sound Mixer : Amín Alí Gago
Post Production Supervisor : J.E. Moore
Digital Intermediate : J.D. Moore
Line Producer : Shea Kammer
Co-Producer : Terry Leonard
Executive Producer : Julie B. May , Glenn Murray , Lew Horwitz , Michael Ilitch Jr. , Dale Armin Johnson
Set Costumer : Shantell Guy

The Hollow Point International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States
United Arab Emirates

The Hollow Point Film Songs

The Hollow Point Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Hollow Point Videos

Other Popular Gonzalo López-Gallego Movies

Movie Apollo 18
Movie Open Grave

A retired lawman works with a new sheriff when a botched Mexican drug deal and a vicious hit man threaten their border town.

The Hollow Point

The Hollow Point is a 2016 English Film stars Gonzalo López-Gallego , Nils Lyew , Patrick Wilson , Ian McShane , John Leguizamo , Lynn Collins , Jim Belushi , Nathan Stevens , Michael Flynn , Heather Beers , David Fernandez Jr. , Karli Hall , Dave Bresnahan , Derek Boone , David H. Stevens , David H. Stevens , Deborah Lee Douglas , Corey Sondrup , Derrick Dean , Carl Hadra , Aaron L. Ginsburg , William Green , Andy Horwitz , Juan Navazo , José David Montero , Gonzalo López-Gallego , Adam Henderson , Scott Hinckley , Jeff Johnson , Kacie Seamons , David Allen Cluck , Chelsea Donison , Daniel Urdiales , Marcel Banks , Kurtis Burr , Fred Hayes , Jed Seus , Andrew Langton , Mark White , Nick Hanson , Emma Anne Black , Dallin Bassett , Jacqueline Newell , Shantell Guy , Robert Milo Andrus , David Isern , Joseph L. Garrard , Amín Alí Gago , Amín Alí Gago , J.E. Moore , J.D. Moore , Shea Kammer , Terry Leonard , Julie B. May , Glenn Murray , Lew Horwitz , Michael Ilitch Jr. , Dale Armin Johnson , Shantell Guy , directed by Emma Anne Black & music by Amín Alí Gago. The Hollow Point Release Date is 16-12-2016 and The Hollow Point running time is 97 Min