The Haunting of Lisa (1996) Movie Details

The Haunting of Lisa
Don McBrearty
Marvin Dolgay , Glenn Morley
1 hr 39 mins
Rating: 5.8/10 from 116 users

The Haunting of Lisa Movie Cast

Cheryl Ladd
as Ellen Downey
Duncan Regehr
as Mitch Graham
Aemilia Robinson
Aemilia Robinson as Lisa Downey
as Fr. Edward Eakin
Kate Lynch
as Ann
Tony Rosato
as Dr. Perry Azzaro
Wayne Northrop
Wayne Northrop as Bob Marsden
Philip Akin
as Sgt. Hill
Patrick Galligan
as Hank Dodge
Amanda Tapping
as Gina / Angel
Corey Sevier
as Buddy
Douglas O'Keeffe
as Capt. Morgan
Wayne Robson
as Simon Falk
Colin Fox
as Bishop McCarthy

The Haunting of Lisa Crew List

Director :
Writer : Don Henry
Production Manager : Clara George
Producer : Julian Marks
Executive Producer : Philip Rogers
Original Music Composer : Marvin Dolgay , Glenn Morley
Editor : Ronald Sanders
Casting : Nelleke Privett
Director of Photography : François Protat

The Haunting of Lisa International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Haunting of Lisa Film Songs

The Haunting of Lisa Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Cheryl Ladd Movies

Movie Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story
Movie Zehirli Sarmaşık
Movie Millennium
Movie Permanent Midnight
Movie Пурпурні серця
Movie Eve's Christmas

A young girl experiences disturbing visions of a massacre that took place 30 years earlier.

The Haunting of Lisa

The Haunting of Lisa is a 1996 English Film stars Cheryl Ladd , Don McBrearty , Don Henry , Clara George , Julian Marks , Philip Rogers , Marvin Dolgay , Glenn Morley , Ronald Sanders , Nelleke Privett , François Protat , Duncan Regehr , Aemilia Robinson , , Kate Lynch , Tony Rosato , Wayne Northrop , Philip Akin , Patrick Galligan , Amanda Tapping , Corey Sevier , Douglas O'Keeffe , Wayne Robson , Colin Fox , directed by Don McBrearty & music by Glenn Morley .