The Flaw (2011) Movie Details

The Flaw
Robert Shiller , Robert Frank & more
David Sington
Philip Sheppard
1 hr 18 mins
Rating: 7.4/10 from 76 users

The Flaw Movie Cast

Robert Shiller
Robert Shiller as Professor of Economics, Yale University
Robert Frank
Robert Frank as Professor of Economics, Cornell University
Joseph Stiglitz
Joseph Stiglitz as Nobel Laureate and Professor of Economics, Columbia University
Dan Ariely
Dan Ariely as Professor of Behavioural Economics, Duke University

The Flaw Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Clive North
Editor : David Fairhead
Producer : Celine Fitzmaurice
Executive Producer : Mark Foligno , Christopher Hird , Luke Johnson , Sarah Kinsella , Stephen Lambert , Steve Milne , Stephen Lambert

The Flaw International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Flaw Film Songs

The Flaw Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The story of the credit bubble that caused the financial crash. Through interviews with some of the world's leading economists, including housing expert Robert Shiller, Nobel laureate Joseph Stiglitz, and economic historian Louis Hyman, as well as Wall Street insiders and victims of the crash including Ed Andrews - a former economics correspondent for The New York Times who found himself facing foreclosure - and Andrew Luan, once a bond trader at Deutsche Bank now running his own Wall Street tour guide business, the film presents an original and compelling account of the toxic combination of forces that nearly destroyed the world economy.

The Flaw

The Flaw is a 2011 English Film stars Robert Shiller , David Sington , Philip Sheppard , Clive North , David Fairhead , Celine Fitzmaurice , Mark Foligno , Christopher Hird , Luke Johnson , Sarah Kinsella , Stephen Lambert , Steve Milne , Robert Frank , Joseph Stiglitz , Dan Ariely , Stephen Lambert , directed by David Sington & music by Philip Sheppard. The Flaw Release Date is 21-01-2011 and The Flaw running time is 78 Min