The Fate of the Furious (2017) Movie Details

The Fate of the Furious (UA)
D.J. Barton , Susie Jones
Robb Boyd , , ,
12-04-2017 (India)
2 hr 17 mins
Rating: 4.1/10 from 179 users

The Fate of the Furious Movie Cast

Vin Diesel
as Dominic Toretto
Dwayne Johnson
as Luke Hobbs
Paul Walker
as Brian O'Connet
Michelle Rodriguez
as Letty Otriz
Jordana Brewster
as Mia Toretto
as Tej Parker
Tyrese Gibson
as Roman
Michelle Rodriguez
as Letty Otriz
as Tej
Tyrese Gibson
as Roman
as Tej Parker
as Tej Parker
Cody Walker as O'Connor
Kurt Russell
as Mr. Nobody
Helen Mirren as Momma Shaw
Luke Evans
as Owen Shaw
Jason Statham
as Shaw
Charlize Theron
as Cipher
Nathalie Emmanuel
as Ramsey
Helen Mirren
Elsa Pataky
as Elena
Kurt Russell
as Mr. Nobody
Eva Mendes
as Monica Fuentes
Michelle Rodriguez
as Letty 'Ortiz' Toretto
Lucas Black
as Sean Boswell
Tyrese Gibson
as Roman Pearce
as Tej Parker

The Fate of the Furious Film Songs

The Fate of the Furious Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Fate of the Furious Crew List

Melani Petrushkin Art Department Coordinator
Aimee Athnos Art Department Coordinator
Bruce Di Valerio Construction Coordinator
Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Adam N. White Camera Operator
Patrick Rousseau Camera Operator
Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
Henry Tirl Camera Operator
Tim Fabrizio Camera Operator
Greg Baldi Camera Operator
Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Eric Blackburn Steadicam Operator
Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Marc Casey Underwater Camera
Mila Hermanovski Assistant Costume Designer
Richard Schoen Costume Supervisor
Edward T. Hanley Costume Supervisor
Linda D. Flowers Hair Department Head
Andrea Smith Hairstylist
Renè Warnes Hairstylist
Curtis Foreman Hairstylist
Suzanna Boykin Hairstylist
Claire Orr Key Hair Stylist
Merc Arceneaux Makeup Artist
Jacqueline Fernandez Makeup Artist
Dennis Liddiard Makeup Artist
James MacKinnon Makeup Department Head
James MacKinnon Makeup Designer
Korii Young Set Costumer
Les Morgan Set Costumer
Eddie Grisco Armorer
Jacques Haitkin Second Unit Cinematographer
Marc Spicer Second Unit Cinematographer
Greg Baldi Second Unit Cinematographer
Paul Walker Thanks
Nancy Young Utility Stunts
Danny Singh Visual Effects Editor
Céline Zapater Visual Effects Editor
D.J. Barton Script Supervisor
Susie Jones Script Supervisor
Christian Wagner Editor
James Andrykowski First Assistant Editor
Richard Conkling First Assistant Editor
Leslie Webb First Assistant Editor
Michael Ambrose Gaffer
John 'Fest' Sandau Gaffer
Michael Kelly Gaffer
Mike Tyson Rigging Gaffer
Erin Fragetta Casting Associate
Marie-Thérèse Verbruggen Casting Associate
Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Vin Diesel Producer
Neal H. Moritz Producer
Robb Boyd Music Editor
Paul Rabjohns Music Editor
Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Whit Norris Sound Mixer
J.D. Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor
Sammy Shikaze Visual Effects Coordinator
P.J. Tobyansen Visual Effects Coordinator
Thomas Dane Wagener Visual Effects Coordinator
Daniel Baker Visual Effects Coordinator
Andrew Cheng Visual Effects Coordinator
Tony Lupoi Visual Effects Supervisor
Alex Wang Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael Grobe Visual Effects Supervisor
Kelvin McIlwain Visual Effects Supervisor
Gary Scott Thompson Screenplay
Chris Morgan Writer

The Fate of the Furious International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
India 12-04-2017


The Fate of the Furious Movie Trailers