The Electric Chair (1976) Movie Details

The Electric Chair (R)
J.G. Patterson Jr.
1 hr 26 mins
Rating: 7.9/10 from 186 users

The Electric Chair Movie Cast

Katherine Cortez
as Marilyn Howard
Barry Bell
as Rev. Samuel Moss
Nita Patterson
Nita Patterson as Clair Moss
J.G. Patterson Jr.
as Mose Cooper
Don Cummins
Don Cummins as District Attorney Grover
Martin McDonald
Martin McDonald as Attorney Klein
Clarence Gilbert
Clarence Gilbert as Sheriff
Larry Lambeth
Larry Lambeth as Attorney Gibson
William E. Hipp
William E. Hipp as Crazy Billy
Annie Boyd
Annie Boyd as Mable Swank

The Electric Chair Crew List

Director :
Writer : J.G. Patterson Jr.
Dialogue : Don Cummins
Producer : J.G. Patterson Jr.
Makeup Effects : J.G. Patterson Jr.
Special Effects : J.G. Patterson Jr.
Director of Photography : Darrell Cathcart
Executive Producer : Hugh Rollings
Editor : Mike Cecil
Makeup Effects : Worth Keeter
Makeup Artist : Nita Patterson

The Electric Chair International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Electric Chair Film Songs

The Electric Chair Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Katherine Cortez Movies

Movie Love or Money
Movie Going Underground
Movie The Hard Truth

The murder of an innocent, happy couple leads to a courtroom trial that would sentence the killer to death, but who really did it?

The Electric Chair

The Electric Chair is a 1976 English Film stars Katherine Cortez , J.G. Patterson Jr. , J.G. Patterson Jr. , Don Cummins , J.G. Patterson Jr. , J.G. Patterson Jr. , J.G. Patterson Jr. , Darrell Cathcart , Hugh Rollings , Mike Cecil , Worth Keeter , Nita Patterson , Barry Bell , Nita Patterson , J.G. Patterson Jr. , Don Cummins , Martin McDonald , Clarence Gilbert , Larry Lambeth , William E. Hipp , Annie Boyd , directed by J.G. Patterson Jr. & music by .