The Doll Squad (1973) Movie Details

The Doll Squad (PG)
Ted V. Mikels
1 hr 41 mins
Rating: 7.5/10 from 155 users

The Doll Squad Movie Cast

Michael Ansara
as Eamon O'Reilly
Francine York
as Sabrina Kincaid
Anthony Eisley
as Victor Connelly
John Carter
as Senator Stockwell
Lisa Todd
as Maria
Rafael Campos
as Rafael
Lillian Garrett
Lillian Garrett as Nancy Malone
William Bagdad
as Joseph
Herb Robins
as Munson
Curt Matson
Curt Matson as Captain Curran
Judith McConnell
as Elizabeth White
Leigh Christian
Leigh Christian as Sharon O'Connor
Tura Satana
as Lavelle Sumara
John Carter
as Senator Stockwell

The Doll Squad Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Jack Richesin , Pam Eddy
First Assistant Camera : Curt Matson

The Doll Squad International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Doll Squad Film Songs

The Doll Squad Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Michael Ansara Movies

Movie The Ten Commandments
Movie Batman et Mr Freeze : Subzero
Movie The Comancheros
Movie Batman Beyond: The Movie
Movie It's Alive
Movie The Manitou

Диаболичен луд заплашва света със смъртоносен вирус! Иймън О'Райли и неговата лична армия от наемници вече са унищожили американски космически кораб с астронавти на борда по време на излитането му само за да покажат, че не се шегуват. Но какъв шанс имат О'Райли и неговата армия срещу тренирания спецекип от красиви, умни и брутални момичета с картечници и перфектен тен?

The Doll Squad

The Doll Squad is a 1973 English Film stars Michael Ansara , Ted V. Mikels , Jack Richesin , Pam Eddy , Francine York , Anthony Eisley , John Carter , Lisa Todd , Rafael Campos , Lillian Garrett , William Bagdad , Herb Robins , Curt Matson , Judith McConnell , Leigh Christian , Tura Satana , John Carter , Curt Matson , directed by Ted V. Mikels & music by .