The Dirty Picture (2011) Movie Details

The Dirty Picture (A)
Milan Luthria
2 hr 24 mins
Rating: 4.5/10 from 137 users

The Dirty Picture Movie Cast

Vidya Balan
as Reshma/Silk
Naseeruddin Shah
as Surya Kant
Emraan Hashmi
as Abraham
Tusshar Kapoor
as Ramakanth
Anju Mahendru
as Naila
Rajesh Sharma
as Silva Ganesh / Kidda Babu

The Dirty Picture Crew List

Director :
Producer : Ekta Kapoor , Shobha Kapoor
Writer : Rajat Arora

The Dirty Picture International Release Dates

Released Date

The Dirty Picture Film Songs

The Dirty Picture Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Vidya Balan Movies

La historia de amor entre una actriz y un director. Inspirada en la vida de la actriz hindú Seda Smitha.

The Dirty Picture

The Dirty Picture is a 2011 Hindi Film stars Vidya Balan , Naseeruddin Shah , Emraan Hashmi , Tusshar Kapoor , Anju Mahendru , Rajesh Sharma , Milan Luthria , Ekta Kapoor , Shobha Kapoor , Rajat Arora , directed by Milan Luthria & music by . The Dirty Picture Release Date is 02-12-2011 and The Dirty Picture running time is 144 Min