The Debt Collector (1999) Movie Details

The Debt Collector
The Debt Collector
Anthony Neilson
Adrian Johnston
Channel Four Films , Dragon Pictures
1 hr 45 mins
Rating: 4.3/10 from 74 users

The Debt Collector Movie Cast

Billy Connolly
as Nickie Dryden
Ken Stott
as Gary Keltie
Francesca Annis
as Val Dryden
Iain Robertson
as Flipper
Annette Crosbie
as Lana
Alastair Galbraith
as Colquhoun
Ford Kiernan
as Janitor
Ronni Ancona
as Valerie's sister
Phil McKee
as Tattoo official

The Debt Collector Crew List

Director : Anthony Neilson
Writer : Anthony Neilson
Producer : Damian Jones , Graham Broadbent
Cinematography : Dick Pope
Editor : John Wilson
Director of Photography : Dick Pope
Line Producer : Liz Bunton
Original Music Composer :
Production Design : Mark Geraghty
Art Direction : Ken Wheatley

The Debt Collector International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Debt Collector Film Songs

The Debt Collector Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Billy Connolly Movies

Mean, gritty, dirty and low and that's just the Policeman Gary Keltie (Ken Stott) out for retribution for the horrendous crimes against the helpless people of Edinburgh during the nineteen seventies, by notorious, torturous, and killer, debt collector Nickie Dryden (Billy Connolly).

The Debt Collector

The Debt Collector is a 1999 English Film stars Billy Connolly , Anthony Neilson , Anthony Neilson , Damian Jones , Graham Broadbent , Dick Pope , John Wilson , Ken Stott , Francesca Annis , Iain Robertson , Annette Crosbie , Alastair Galbraith , Ford Kiernan , Ronni Ancona , Phil McKee , Dick Pope , Liz Bunton , Adrian Johnston , Mark Geraghty , Ken Wheatley , directed by Anthony Neilson & music by Adrian Johnston.