The Cuckoo Patrol (1967) Movie Details

The Cuckoo Patrol
Freddie Garrity , Kenneth Connor & more
Duncan Wood
Eternal Films
1 hr 16 mins
Rating: 6.8/10 from 145 users

The Cuckoo Patrol Movie Cast

Freddie Garrity
Freddie Garrity as Himself
Kenneth Connor
as Wick
Victor Maddern
as Dicko
John Le Mesurier
as Gibbs
Arthur Mullard
as Yossie
Ernest Clark
as Marshall
Basil Dignam
as Snodgrass
Michael Brennan
as Superman No1
Neil McCarthy
Neil McCarthy as Superman No2
Peggy Ann Clifford
as Scout Mistress
Jack Lambert
as Police Inspector
Joe Gibbons
Joe Gibbons as Joe
Vic Wise
Vic Wise as Moley
Peter Birrell
Peter Birrell as Himself
Roy Crewdson
Roy Crewdson as Himself
Bernie Dwyer
Bernie Dwyer as Himself
Derek Quinn
Derek Quinn as Himself
Ernest Clark
as Marshall
Neil McCarthy
as Superman No2
Jack Lambert
as Police Inspector

The Cuckoo Patrol Crew List

Director : Duncan Wood

The Cuckoo Patrol International Release Dates

Released Date

The Cuckoo Patrol Film Songs

The Cuckoo Patrol Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Duncan Wood Movies

Movie Beyond the Fringe

Freddie and the Dreamers play part of a Scout troupe that get caught up in a series of misadventures on their way to camp.

The Cuckoo Patrol

The Cuckoo Patrol is a 1967 English Film stars Duncan Wood , Freddie Garrity , Kenneth Connor , Victor Maddern , John Le Mesurier , Arthur Mullard , Ernest Clark , Basil Dignam , Michael Brennan , Neil McCarthy , Peggy Ann Clifford , Jack Lambert , Joe Gibbons , Vic Wise , Peter Birrell , Roy Crewdson , Bernie Dwyer , Derek Quinn , Ernest Clark , Neil McCarthy , Jack Lambert , directed by Duncan Wood & music by .