The CooCoo Nut Grove (1936) Movie Details

The CooCoo Nut Grove (NR)
Verna Deane , Bernice Hansen & more
, Zack Schwartz
Leon Schlesinger Studios , The Vitaphone Corporation
0 hr 7 mins
Rating: 6.5/10 from 64 users

The CooCoo Nut Grove Movie Cast

Verna Deane as Voice
Bernice Hansen
as Dionne Quintuplets
Peter Lind Hayes
as Voice
Tedd Pierce
as Voice
The Rhythmettes
as Voices
Danny Webb
as Mouse

The CooCoo Nut Grove Film Songs

The CooCoo Nut Grove Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The CooCoo Nut Grove Crew List

Friz Freleng Director
Zack Schwartz Layout
Treg Brown Editor
Leon Schlesinger Producer
Carl W. Stalling Original Music Composer
Rod Scribner Animation
Robert McKimson Animation
Sandy Walker Animation
Ben Clopton Animation

The CooCoo Nut Grove International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 28-11-1936
India 28-11-1936

A visit to a Hollywood nightclub, featuring caricatures of, among others, Walter Winchell, Hugh Herbert, W.C. Fields, Katharine Hepburn, Ned Sparks, Johnny Weissmuller, Lupe Velez, John Barrymore, Harpo Marx, George Arliss, 'Mae West' , Stan Laurel, Oliver Hardy, Clark Gable, Edna May Oliver, Gary Cooper, The Dionne Quintuplets, Groucho Marx, Helen Morgan, Wallace Beery, 'Edward G. Robinson' and George Raft.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr