The Ceremony (2008) Movie Details

The Ceremony
Scott Seegmiller , Debra Lynn Hull & more
1 hr 24 mins
Rating: 4.8/10 from 68 users

The Ceremony Movie Cast

Scott Seegmiller as Eric Peterson
Debra Lynn Hull as Amy Peterson
Art Roberts as Bruce Peterson

The Ceremony Film Songs

The Ceremony Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Ceremony Crew List

James Palmer Director
James Palmer Screenplay

The Ceremony International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 22-10-2008
India 22-10-2008

After discovering a bizarre book, a young man is plagued by unexplainable occurrences.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr