The Butterfly Tattoo (2009) Movie Details

The Butterfly Tattoo
Duncan Stuart , Jessica Blake & more
Phil Hawkins
Dynamic Entertainment DEH
1 hr 41 mins

The Butterfly Tattoo Movie Cast

Duncan Stuart
Duncan Stuart as Chris Marshall
Jessica Blake
Jessica Blake as Jenny
Aidan Magrath
Aidan Magrath as Barry Miller
Christopher Dane
as Inspector Fletcher
Dan Morgan
Dan Morgan as Piers Hawthorne

The Butterfly Tattoo Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Stephen Potts
Novel : Philip Pullman

The Butterfly Tattoo International Release Dates

Country Released Date
United States 17-04-2009
India 17-04-2009

The Butterfly Tattoo Film Songs

The Butterfly Tattoo Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

The Butterfly Tattoo Overview

"Chris Marshall met the girl he was going to kill on a warm night in early June, when one of the colleges in Oxford was holding its summer ball." A chance meeting with Jenny at an Oxford party leaves seventeen-year-old Chris with hope for a summer romance - and no premonition of trouble. Busy with his job and soon in love with Jenny, whose cheerful surface belies the dark uncertainty of her past,

The Butterfly Tattoo

The Butterfly Tattoo is a 2009 English Film stars Duncan Stuart , Phil Hawkins , Stephen Potts , Philip Pullman , Jessica Blake , Aidan Magrath , Christopher Dane , Dan Morgan , directed by Phil Hawkins & music by .