The Atomic Submarine (1959) Movie Details

The Atomic Submarine
Alexander Laszlo
Gorham Productions
1 hr 12 mins
Rating: 5.7/10 from 191 users

The Atomic Submarine Movie Cast

Arthur Franz
as Lt. Cmdr. Richard 'Reef' Holloway
Dick Foran
as Cmdr. Dan Wendover
Brett Halsey
as Dr. Carl Neilson Jr.
Tom Conway
as Sir Ian Hunt
Paul Dubov
as Lt. David Milburn
Bob Steele
as CPO "Grif" Griffin
Victor Varconi
as Dr. Clifford Kent
Joi Lansing
as Julie
Selmer Jackson
as Adm. Terhune
Jack Mulhall
as Justin Murdock
Jean Moorhead
as Helen Milburn
Richard Tyler
as Frogman Carney
Kenneth Becker
Kenneth Becker as Frogman Powell
Sid Melton
as Yeoman Chester Tuttle
Frank Watkins
Frank Watkins as Watkins

The Atomic Submarine Crew List

Director :
Writer : Orville H. Hampton
Story : Irving Block , Jack Rabin
Producer : Irving Block , Alex Gordon , Orville H. Hampton , Jack Rabin , Henry Schrage
Director of Photography : Gilbert Warrenton
Editor : William Austin
Original Music Composer :
Special Effects : Irving Block , Louis DeWitt , Jack Rabin

The Atomic Submarine International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Atomic Submarine Film Songs

The Atomic Submarine Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Arthur Franz Movies

Movie The Caine Mutiny
Movie Abbott and Costello Meet the Invisible Man
Movie Bad for Each Other
Movie Invaders from Mars
Movie Flight to Mars
Movie The Young Lions

Les navires disparaissent sur la route à travers la mer de l'Arctique, et un sous-marin spécial est envoyé pour enquêter.

The Atomic Submarine

The Atomic Submarine is a 1959 English Film stars Arthur Franz , Spencer Gordon Bennet , Orville H. Hampton , Irving Block , Jack Rabin , Irving Block , Alex Gordon , Orville H. Hampton , Jack Rabin , Henry Schrage , Gilbert Warrenton , Dick Foran , Brett Halsey , Tom Conway , Paul Dubov , Bob Steele , Victor Varconi , Joi Lansing , Selmer Jackson , Jack Mulhall , Jean Moorhead , Richard Tyler , Kenneth Becker , Sid Melton , Frank Watkins , William Austin , Alexander Laszlo , Irving Block , Louis DeWitt , Jack Rabin , directed by Spencer Gordon Bennet & music by Alexander Laszlo.