The Art of Pain (2008) Movie Details

The Art of Pain
Kiel Frieden , Marshall Bean & more
Matt Brookens
1 hr 28 mins
Rating: 5.5/10 from 67 users

The Art of Pain Movie Cast

Kiel Frieden
as extra (theater patron)
Marshall Bean
Marshall Bean as Peppito
Lauren Ashley Bishop
Lauren Ashley Bishop as Sharon
Greg Brookens
as Nick
Danielle Brothers
Danielle Brothers as Martha Russell

The Art of Pain Crew List

Director :

The Art of Pain International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Art of Pain Film Songs

The Art of Pain Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Kiel Frieden Movies

A lazy painter learns that great art comes from pain as his life is ruined by a ninja.

The Art of Pain

The Art of Pain is a 2008 English Film stars Kiel Frieden , Matt Brookens , Marshall Bean , Lauren Ashley Bishop , Greg Brookens , Danielle Brothers , directed by Matt Brookens & music by .