The Angry Silence (1960) Movie Details

The Angry Silence
Guy Green
Malcolm Arnold
Beaver Films
1 hr 35 mins
Rating: 5.2/10 from 176 users

The Angry Silence Movie Cast

Richard Attenborough
as Tom Curtis
Pier Angeli
as Anna Curtis
Michael Craig
Michael Craig as Joe Wallace
Bernard Lee
as Bert Connolly
Alfred Burke
as Travers
Geoffrey Keen
as Davis
Laurence Naismith
as Martindale
Russell Napier
as Thompson
Brian Bedford
as Eddie
Brian Murray
as Gladys
Norman Bird
as Roberts
Beckett Bould
as Arkwright
Oliver Reed
as Mick
Edna Petrie
Edna Petrie as Harpy
Lloyd Pearson
as Howarth
Norman Shelley
as Seagrave
Daniel Farson
Daniel Farson as Himself
Alan Whicker
Alan Whicker as Himself
Ronald Hines
as Ball
Bernard Horsfall
as Pryce-Evans
Roger Maxwell
as Collins
George Murcell
as Jones
Gerald Sim
as Masters
Marianne Stone
as Mavis

The Angry Silence Crew List

Director :
Writer : Bryan Forbes
Original Music Composer :
Editor : Anthony Harvey
Cinematography : Arthur Ibbetson

The Angry Silence International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

The Angry Silence Film Songs

The Angry Silence Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Richard Attenborough Movies

Movie The Lost World: Jurassic Park
Movie Gandhi
Movie Elizabeth
Movie Chaplin
Movie Miracle on 34th Street
Movie Hamlet

The Angry Silence

The Angry Silence is a 1960 English Film stars Richard Attenborough , Guy Green , Bryan Forbes , Malcolm Arnold , Anthony Harvey , Arthur Ibbetson , Pier Angeli , Michael Craig , Bernard Lee , Alfred Burke , Geoffrey Keen , Laurence Naismith , Russell Napier , Penelope Horner , Brian Bedford , Brian Murray , Norman Bird , Beckett Bould , Oliver Reed , Edna Petrie , Lloyd Pearson , Norman Shelley , Daniel Farson , Alan Whicker , Ronald Hines , Bernard Horsfall , Roger Maxwell , George Murcell , Gerald Sim , Marianne Stone , directed by Guy Green & music by Malcolm Arnold.